«MetalPromExport» Co. Ltd. «MetalPromExport» Co. Ltd.





Energy and ecology equipment


Modular boiler houses

One of the areas of expertise of MetalPromExport, LLC is designing and production of modular boilers with subsequent installation and startup operations of the equipment in the point of operation. We manufacture modular boilers with capacity from 0,1 up to 40 MW.

Today the use of in-house modular boiler is the most promising solution to heat supply issues. Organization of in-house heat generation ensures significant saving of expenses for energy resources due to the decrease of expenses for maintenance of heating mains, decrease of loss of heat and heat-transfer liquid to the consumer, and current regulation of heat power of the boiler according to particular conditions.

Application of modular boilers houses


Modular boilers are used for heat, hot water and steam supply to social and manufacturing facilities:

  • Educational institutions
  • Hospitals
  • Sanatorium
  • Administration buildings
  • Residential quarters (cottages and blocks of flats)
  • Rotational camps
  • Manufacturing workshops and facilities
  • Plants
  • Factories

Modular Boiler Houses from MetalPromExport


Modular water-heating boilers are ready-for-use modules delivered fully fabricated. Boilers are equipped with process equipment, electric equipment security automatics, water treatment plant and other necessary equipment. Modular boilers are most commonly used for heat supply to housing and public utilities and industrial facilities.

Modular steam boilers are intended for generation of steam of different pressure and temperatures. Steam boilers are equipped with modern equipment and fitted with all necessary administration, control and security systems. Steam boilers are used in different fields: economy, foodstuffs industry, heating energy sector, etc.

Mobile modular boilers


Truck (skid)-mounted modular boilers with the capacity from 100 kW to 2 MW are used in emergencies (heating mains breakage due to low temperatures, fuel feeding failure in existing boiler, and other emergencies) and for current repairs of stationary boilers. Quick delivery of boiler to breakdown point is ensured by it installation of on the truck or skid. Connection takes about 3 hours, water is taken from surface water bodies. Boiler is 100% autonomous due to the use of diesel power plant.

Depending on the fuels modular boilers can be divided


  • Solid fuel boiler – fueled by following fuel types: coal, firewood, timber processing debris, pallets. Advantages to such boilers – affordability and low cost of fuel, ease of use, suitable for use of other fuel types in case there is no solid fuel
  • Gas boilers – natural, associated petroleum gas and coal mine methane. Characteristic feature of such boilers is minimum emission of contaminants
  • Diesel boilers – diesel oil, fuel oil, petroleum products. They have the following advantages: possible versions: autonomous and transportable (truck, skid-mounted), mobile
  • Gas-diesel boilers – compatible with natural gas and diesel fuel. The can be fueled by available diesel oil in case there is shortage or no natural gas available

Advantages to modular boilers we produce


  • low production cost of generated heat energy due to decrease of costs for use of heating mains
  • suitability for use at -50 to +50 °С
  • complete or partial automation of boilers
  • boiler mobility due to convenience of deinstallation modules
  • short time frame for manufacture, delivery, installation, startup and commissioning
  • suitability for installation on truck, removable/nonremovable skid

Transportation


Delivery of boiler to installation site is performed using railroad flatcar or automobile transport without deinstallation of equipment and utilities installed in the modules. We develop and agree loading plans and permits for transportation of outsized loads for transportation of modular boilers.

Delivery of modular boiler houses on a “turnkey basis“


Modular boilers from MetalPromExport, LLC are complete ready-for-use modules that contain designed and installed (according to Customer's request) ancillary and boiler equipment, utilities, fire and burglar alarms, fire extinguishing system with alarm of fire to the central dispatch, additional rooms (operator panel, lavatory, shower).

Depending of the number of boilers and established capacity of boiler plant it is installed into one or several container units (modular), that are assembled at the location of use into a single building using bolt joints. Number of modules depends on the capacity of boiler plant. Upon Customer's request boiler plants can be fitted with flue gas ducts and other necessary equipment.

Boilers from MetalPromExport, LLC are produced according to effective GOSTs, they are safe for use and have certificate of compliance.

For more details and calculation of cost send a message with contact information to en@metalpromexport.com, specifying product name and major specifications. Specialists from "MetalPromExport“, LLC will select optimum offer for you.

4,85 MW gas boiler

4,85 MW gas boiler

0,7 MW diesel boiler

4,6 MW modular natural gas boiler

4,8 MW coal boiler

Deaerator in gas boiler of capacity of 2 tons of steam per hour

Boiler controller

Transportable boiler

Transportation of gas boiler by flat car



Production | About the Company | Stages of works | Photo gallery | Ordering | Contacts | Ask a question
© 2018 "MetalPromExport" Ltd. All rights to the information placed on a site, are protected

Rambler's Top100

ООО «МеталПромЭкспорт» ООО «МеталПромЭкспорт»





Энергетическое и экологическое оборудование


Блочно-модульные котельные

Одной из специализации компании ООО “МеталПромЭкспорт“ является проектирование и изготовление блочно-модульных котельных с последующим проведением монтажных и пусконаладочных работ оборудования на месте эксплуатации. Мы производим модульные котельные мощностью от 0,1 до 40 МВт.

Сегодня использование собственной блочно-модульной котельной – это наиболее перспективное решение вопросов теплоснабжения. Организация собственного производства тепла дает возможность значительно сократить расходы на энергоресурсы, вследствие снижения затрат на эксплуатацию теплотрасс, снижения потерь тепла и теплоносителя при транспортировке к потребителю, осуществления оперативного регулирования тепловой мощности котельной в соответствии с конкретными условиями.

Область применения модульных котельных


Модульные котельные используют для обеспечения теплом, горячей водой и паром социальные объекты и производственные помещения:

  • Учебные заведения
  • Больницы
  • Санатории
  • Административные здания
  • Жилые дома (коттеджи и многоквартирные дома)
  • Вахтовые посёлки
  • Производственные цеха и корпуса
  • Заводы
  • Комбинаты

Блочно-модульные котельные производства МеталПромЭкспорт


Модульные водогрейные котельные представляют собой готовые к эксплуатации модули , поставляемые в полной заводской готовности. В котельных смонтировано технологическое оборудование, автоматика безопасности электрооборудования, водоподготовительная установка и другое необходимое оборудование. Блочно-модульные водогрейные котельные используются чаще всего для теплоснабжения объектов ЖКХ и промышленных объектов.

Модульные паровые котельные предназначены для получения пара различного давления и температур. Паровые котельные комплектуются современным оборудованием и обеспечены всеми необходимыми системами управления, контроля и безопасности. Паровые котельные применяются в различных отраслях: в народном хозяйстве, пищевой промышленности, теплоэнергетике и т.д.

Передвижные модульные котельные


В аварийных ситуациях (при разморозке теплотрасс, при сбое подачи топлива в существующую котельную, в других аварийных ситуациях) и для текущего ремонта стационарных котельных используются передвижные модульные котельные на шасси (полозьях) мощностью от 100 кВт до 2 МВт. Быстрая доставка котельной к месту аварии осуществляется за счет установки на шасси (полозья). Подключение осуществляется в течение 3-х часов, забор воды производится из открытых водоёмов. Котельная полностью автономна за счет комплектования дизельной электростанцией.

Модульные котельные по виду используемого топлива


  • Твердотопливные котельные – работают на твердых видах топлива: уголь, дрова, отходы древесной переработки, пеллеты. Достоинства котельных – доступность и низкая стоимость топлива, простота в эксплуатации, могут работать на альтернативном виде топлива, в случае отсутствия основного
  • Газовые котельные – природный, попутно нефтяной газ и шахтный метан. Отличительной особенностью является минимальный выброс загрязняющих веществ в окружающую среду
  • Дизельные котельные – солярка, мазут, нефтепродукты. Обладают преимуществом – это мобильность. Возможные варианты исполнения: автономная котельная и передвижная (на шасси, на полозьях).
  • Газодизельные котельные – на природном газе и дизельном топливе. Могут работать на доступном дизельном топливе при отсутствии или перебоях подачи природного газа

Преимущества модульных котельных нашего производства


  • низкая себестоимость получаемой тепловой энергии за счет снижения затрат на использование теплотрасс
  • возможность эксплуатации при температурах от -50 до +50 °С
  • полная или частичная автоматизация котельных
  • мобильность котельных за счет удобства демонтажа блок-модулей
  • короткие сроки изготовления, поставки, монтажа, пусконаладочных работ и ввода котельной в эксплуатацию
  • возможность установки на шасси, съёмные или несъёмные полозья

Транспортировка


Доставка котельной до места монтажа осуществляется ж/д платформами или автомобильным транспортом без демонтажа, размещенного в модулях оборудования и коммуникаций. Мы разрабатываем и согласовываем схемы погрузки и разрешения на перевоз негабаритного груза при организации транспортировки модульных котельных.

Поставка блочно-модульных котельных «под ключ»


Блочно-модульные котельные производства ООО “МеталПромЭкспорт” представляют собой полностью готовые к эксплуатации модули, внутри которых запроектировано и смонтировано (в соответствии с запросом Заказчика) вспомогательное и котельное оборудование, инженерные сети, охранно-пожарная сигнализация, система пожаротушения с выводом сигнала о пожаре на центральный диспетчерский пульт, дополнительные помещения (пульт оператора, санузел, душевая).

В зависимости от количества котлов и установленной мощности котельной, её комплектация производится в один или несколько блок-контейнеров (блочно-модульные), монтируемых на месте эксплуатации болтовыми соединениями в одно цельное здание. Количество модулей определяется мощностью котельной. По запросу Заказчика котельные комплектуются дымовыми трубами и другим требуемым оборудованием.

Котельные ООО “МеталПромЭкспорт” изготавливаются по действующим ГОСТам, безопасны в эксплуатации, имеют сертификат соответствия. Для того чтобы сделать расчет на стоимость модульных котельных необходимо заполнить техническое задание, либо связаться с менеджером, который ответит на все интересующие Вас вопросы: тел./факс: +7 (4855) 290-859, e-mail: kz@metalpromexport.com

Газовая котельная мощностью 4,85 МВт

Газовая котельная мощностью 4,85 МВт

Дизельная котельная 0,7 МВт

Блочно-модульная котельная на природном газе мощностью 4,6 МВт

Угольная котельная мощностью 4,8 МВт

Диоратор в газовой котельной производительностью 2 тонны пара в час

Контроллер  управления  котельной

Передвижная котельная

Транспортировка газовой котельной на ж/д платформе



Продукция | О компании | Этапы работ | Фотогалерея | Заказ | Контакты | Задать вопрос
© 2017 ООО "МеталПромЭкспорт". Все права на информацию, размещённую на сайте, защищены.

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru