«MetalPromExport» Co. Ltd. «MetalPromExport» Co. Ltd.







Work stages


Manufacturing

"MetalPromExport" Co. Ltd. has high-tech advanced manufacturing facilities at its disposal.

The manufacturing premises of "MetalPromExport" Co. Ltd. accommodate the state-of-the-art domestically produced and imported equipment enabling the company to manufacture a wide range of products that meet the required specifications: block-containers in various standard sizes, light metalware buildings, modular boiler-houses, diesel and gas-piston power stations, water treatment, waste water purification systems.

The company's manufacturing capacities support a monthly output of up to 2000 tons of metal construction structures and up to 300 block-containers.

The machining equipment pool includes high-accuracy multi-purpose CNC machine tools. The process flows arranged to manufacture competitive top-quality products subdivide the manufacturing shops into dedicated production areas staffed with high skilled professionals.

An extremely high level of the manufacturing process steps automation (automated machine tools account for up to 80% of the total number of machine tools) resulted in drastic reduction in the number of manual operations and the human factor effect, thus making it possible to manufacture top-quality products within the shortest period of time and to reduce the bottom-line product cost significantly.

Our manufacturing facilities are being continuously upgraded. We learn from and adopt beneficial experience, study and implement the latest processes, introduce the most advanced materials developed by the renowned research and development institutes. All component parts and materials are procured from top manufacturers only.

The time to deliver products to the customers is considerably reduced due to the availability of the company's own access railroad line.

Multi-level in-process quality control at all manufacturing steps (in-house laboratory provided with unique testing equipment and special-purpose test instruments intended to inspect the product quality at all manufacturing steps and to perform necessary tests) ensure reliability and durability of the company's products.

We guarantee faultless quality!


Production | About the Company | Stages of works | Photo gallery | Ordering | Contacts | Ask a question
© 2018 "MetalPromExport" Ltd. All rights to the information placed on a site, are protected

Rambler's Top100

ООО «МеталПромЭкспорт» ООО «МеталПромЭкспорт»







Этапы работ


Производство

ООО "МеталПромЭкспорт" располагает современным технологическим производством.

На площадях производственных помещений ООО "МеталПромЭкспорт" размещено самое современное оборудование отечественного и импортного производства, позволяющее выпускать широкую номенклатуру продукции с необходимыми техническими характеристиками: блок-контейнеры различных типоразмеров, здания на базе лёгких металлоконструкций, модульные котельные, дизельные и газопоршневые электростанции, системы водоподготовки, отвода и очистки стоков.

Производственные мощности позволяют выпускать до 2 000 тонн металлоконструкций и 300 единиц блок-контейнеров в месяц.

Парк металлообрабатывающего оборудования включает высокоточные прецизионные, многофункциональные станки с числовым программным управлением. Для производства качественной и конкурентоспособной продукции созданы технологические цепочки, подразделившие цеха на участки, где трудятся опытные специалисты высокого класса.

Максимальная степень автоматизации этапов производства (станки-автоматы составляют по разным группам оборудования до 80 % от общего количества) обеспечила резкое снижение количества ручных операций и влияние человеческого фактора, что позволяет изготавливать продукцию высокого качества в самые короткие сроки, а также заметно снижает итоговую стоимость продукции.

Мы постоянно совершенствуем производственную базу, осваиваем и перенимаем полезный опыт, изучаем и внедряем новейшие технологии и материалы, разработанные в известных научно-исследовательских институтах. Все комплектующие и материалы поставляются только от лидирующих производителей.

Наличие собственных подъездных железнодорожных путей значительно сокращает сроки доставки продукции потребителям.

Многоступенчатый контроль качества на всех этапах производства (собственная лаборатория с уникальным тестовым оборудованием, специальными приборами контроля качества на всех стадиях производства и проведения необходимых испытаний) гарантирует надёжность и долговечность выпускаемой продукции.

Мы гарантируем безупречное качество!










Продукция | О компании | Этапы работ | Фотогалерея | Заказ | Контакты | Задать вопрос
© 2018 ООО "МеталПромЭкспорт". Все права на информацию, размещённую на сайте, защищены.

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru