«MetalPromExport» Co. Ltd. «MetalPromExport» Co. Ltd.





Steel structure buildings


Frame erection


MetalPromExport Ltd. can erect or supervise erection of a structural frame in any climatic area. Our wealth of experience allows reduction of the erection work performance time, therefore driving down the cost of work as well.

Sequence of erection operations for the metal structure based buildings and facilities:

  • erection of columns;
  • erection of struts and vertical bracing;
  • erection of trusses or collar beams
  • erection of lateral bracing, framed structure side stanchions, roofing and wall girders.

The structural frame members are mostly joined by bolts which allows the erection work to be simplified, work performance time to be reduced and the likelihood of making poor weld joints to be decreased.

The principal welded connections are made at the automatic or semi-automatic lines at the manufacturing facility, pass quality conformance inspection and ship as finished items (structural frame members) subsequently erected by the erecting crew at the construction site.

The number of personnel needed to erect a metal structural frame is far less than that required for the capital construction projects, therefore the erection work is performed by a team of several workmen assisted with one or several cranes.





Production | About the Company | Stages of works | Photo gallery | Ordering | Contacts | Ask a question
© 2018 "MetalPromExport" Ltd. All rights to the information placed on a site, are protected

Rambler's Top100

ООО «МеталПромЭкспорт» ООО «МеталПромЭкспорт»





Здания из металлоконструкций


Монтаж металлокаркаса

ООО "МеталПромЭкспорт" может произвести монтаж или шеф-монтаж металлокаркаса в любом климатическом регионе. Накопленный опыт позволяет нам до минимума сократить сроки производства монтажных работ, а следовательно, и их стоимость.

Последовательность производства работ по монтажу зданий и сооружений на основе металлоконструкций:

  • монтаж колонн;
  • монтаж распорок и вертикальных связей;
  • монтаж ферм или ригелей;
  • монтаж горизонтальных связей, стоек фахверка, прогонов кровли и стен.

Для крепления элементов каркаса в основном используются болтовые соединения, что позволяет упростить монтаж, сократить срок выполнения работ и снизить вероятность некачественного исполнения сварных швов.

Основные сварные соединения выполняются на заводе на автоматических или полуавтоматических линиях, проходят проверку качества и поставляются в виде готовых изделий (элементов каркаса), которые в свою очередь монтируются на строительной площадке бригадой монтажников.

Количество работников, необходимое для производства работ по монтажу металлокаркаса значительно меньше, чем требуется при капитальном строительстве, поэтому монтаж производится бригадой в несколько человек с использованием одного или нескольких кранов.





Продукция | О компании | Этапы работ | Фотогалерея | Заказ | Контакты | Задать вопрос
© 2018 ООО "МеталПромЭкспорт". Все права на информацию, размещённую на сайте, защищены.

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru